This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

DAVE COOKE LIVE@THE CASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Dave Cooke

7:00pm Tuesday 25th April 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

DAVE COOKE LIVE@THE CASINO

Ancient digeridoo fused with a contemporary twist

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Dave Cooke'
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Port Douglas
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
Bungy TRIO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
2:00PM A.J. Hackett- The Venue
Tue, 29th Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Tue, 5th Sep 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
THE NIGHTSHIFT LIVE@THECASINO
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
BIG NOISE Live@theCasino
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 27th Aug 2017
DR ELEPHANT Acoustic Live@theCasino
DR ELEPHANT
6:30PM BAR36
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
STEELE SYNDICATE Live@theCasino AMATEURS WEEKEND
STEELE SYNDICATE
10:00PM BAR36
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
STEELE SYNDICATE Live@theCasino AMATEURS WEEKEND
STEELE SYNDICATE
10:00PM BAR36
   
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THE CASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Dave Cooke
Join the discussion