This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

DAVE COOKE LIVE@THE CASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Dave Cooke

7:00pm Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

DAVE COOKE LIVE@THE CASINO

Resident performer

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Dave Cooke'
Sun, 28th May 2017
Bungy TRIO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
2:00PM A.J. Hackett- The Venue
Tue, 30th May 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THE CASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Sun, 28th May 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
6:00PM BAR36
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
KATIE J LIVE@THECASINO
Katie Jay (Folk / Originals / Rock Solo)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
THE NIGHTSHIFT Live@theCasino
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
EMMA PASK Live@theCasino
EMMA PASK
7:30PM BAR36
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
EMMA PASK Live@theCasino
EMMA PASK
7:30PM BAR36
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
EMMA PASK Live@theCasino
EMMA PASK
7:30PM BAR36
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
   
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THE CASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Dave Cooke
Join the discussion