This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

DAVE COOKE Live@theCasino

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Dave Cooke

7:00pm Tuesday 19th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

DAVE COOKE Live@theCasino

MODERN TUNES WITH A ANCIENT TWIST

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Dave Cooke'
Tue, 29th May 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Thu, 31st May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 5th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
DAVE COOKE Live@theCasino
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Dave Cooke
Join the discussion