This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

DAVE COOKE Live@theCasino

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Dave Cooke

7:00pm Tuesday 19th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

DAVE COOKE Live@theCasino

MODERN TUNES WITH A ANCIENT TWIST

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Dave Cooke'
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dave Cooke Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
TAYLOR & SILK TRIO LIVE@THECASINO
TAYLOR & SILK TRIO
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
TENNYSON KING LIVE@THECASINO
TENNYSON KING
6:30PM BAR36
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
BIG NOISE LIVE@THECASINO
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
DAVE COOKE Live@theCasino
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Dave Cooke
Join the discussion