This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING

Venue: Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton

Artist: INFINITY DUO

9:30am Thursday 14th June 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING

EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING - COUNTRY ROCK, 60's ROCK AND DON'T MISS THEIR TRIBUTES TO TOM JONES AND ENGELBERT.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'INFINITY DUO'
Thu, 5th Jul 2018
EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Mareeba RSL
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
LIVE MUSIC - ROCK, EASY LISTENING - GREAT FOR DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:00PM Innisfail RSL
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Tue, 17th Jul 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Brothers Leagues Club
Wed, 18th Jul 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
LIVE DUO - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Atherton International Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton'
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Fullers
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Fullers
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
9:00AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Thu, 13th Sep 2018
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:30AM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
   
EASY LISTENING LIVE MUSIC - GREAT DANCING
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
View Artists Profile
INFINITY DUO
Join the discussion