This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Easy Listening

Venue: Hemingway's Brewery

Artist: Ray Danes

2:00pm Sunday 17th June 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Easy Listening

Come and enjoy a beer or a meal whilst listening to some great easy listening live music

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Ray Danes'
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
5:30PM Cotton Club
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
5:30PM Cotton Club
Wed, 18th Jul 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
2:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
12:00PM Cannon Park Racecourse
Thu, 9th Aug 2018
Easy Listening
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
4:00PM Cannon Park Racecourse
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Hemingway's Brewery'
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
MVMT Trio at Hemingway's (Port Douglas)
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Cam Kettle @ Hemingways
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
MVMT Trio at Hemingways (Port Douglas)
MVMT (Pop / Soul / Funk Band)
5:00PM Hemingway's Brewery
   
Easy Listening
Map to Hemingway's Brewery

 

Venue Information
Address: 38-42 Wharf St, Reef Marina,
Port Douglas, QLD,
More info on Hemingway's Brewery
View Artists Profile
Ray Danes
Join the discussion