This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic

Venue: Trinity Beach Sports Club

Artist: Eddie Skiba

7:00pm Friday 13th October 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic

Eddie Skiba solo acoustic playing covers and originals

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Eddie Skiba'
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
2:00PM Bluewater Tavern
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Resonate - Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
5:00PM Grand Hotel
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
Festival 2018 Commonwealth Games - Eddie Skiba Band
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Trinity Beach Sports Club'
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 31st Mar 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Rock n roll night
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sun, 13th May 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
12:00PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 18th May 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Tavern
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic

 

Venue Information
Address:
Trinity Beach, QLD,
More info on Trinity Beach Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Eddie Skiba
Join the discussion