This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Eddie Skiba

5:00pm Sunday 15th October 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic

Eddie Skiba solo acoustic playing covers and originals

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Eddie Skiba'
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
2:00PM Bluewater Tavern
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Resonate - Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
5:00PM Grand Hotel
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
Festival 2018 Commonwealth Games - Eddie Skiba Band
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
7:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 20th Feb 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
ANDREA MULLENS LIVE@THECASINO
ANDREA MULLENS (Pop/Jazz/Soul/Acoustic/Covers / Corporate/Weddings/Parties Singer/Duo/Trio/Band/DJ/MC)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Tue, 27th Feb 2018
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Eddie Skiba
Join the discussion