This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Elemental Trio

Venue: Salt House

Artist: Elemental

9:00pm Saturday 19th May 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Elemental Trio

Come on down to the beautiful Salt House and let the music of Elemental entertain you while sipping on the amazing cocktails the Salt House has to offer.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Elemental'
Wed, 4th Jul 2018
Elemental Mid Week @ The Courthouse, Port Douglas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
Saturday night at The Courthouse, Port Douglas with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Salt House & Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Friday night with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Elemental Trio
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Elemental and the Salt
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Fri, 25th May 2018
Eddie Skiba Solo Acoustic
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 27th May 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 27th May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Elemental at The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Elemental hooks up with The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Elemental brings to you the elements of Christmas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
   
Elemental Trio
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
Elemental
Join the discussion