This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Emi's Eve

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Emi's Eve

Saturday 13th October 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Emi's Eve

club gig

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Sat, 25th Jun 2016
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 29th Jun 2016
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 30th Jun 2016
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Jul 2016
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Jul 2016
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Jul 2016
Long lunch, good music.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Jul 2016
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Jul 2016
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Jul 2016
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Jul 2016
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Jul 2016
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Jul 2016
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Jul 2016
Live Music
Hot Ice
8:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Jul 2016
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Jul 2016
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Jul 2016
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Jul 2016
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Jul 2016
Mark Antony Comedy Hypnotist
Mark Anthony
7:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Jul 2016
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Jul 2016
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Jul 2016
Live Music
Project 2
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Jul 2016
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 31st Jul 2016
Jazz, Sax andRock n Roll !
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 3rd Aug 2016
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 4th Aug 2016
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 5th Aug 2016
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 6th Aug 2016
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 11th Aug 2016
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 12th Aug 2016
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 13th Aug 2016
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 17th Aug 2016
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 18th Aug 2016
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 19th Aug 2016
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Aug 2016
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Aug 2016
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 25th Aug 2016
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Aug 2016
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Aug 2016
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Emi's Eve
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Emi's Eve
Join the discussion