This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Emi's Eve

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Emi's Eve

6:30pm Thursday 6th December 2012

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Emi's Eve

club gig

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
MOJO rocks Cazalys - Seventies style
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Live Music - Phil King
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
4 IN A GROOVE
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Live Music - Alchemy
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 20th Jul 2017
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Live Music
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Live Music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 2nd Aug 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 9th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 10th Aug 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Live Music - Drew McAllister
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 12th Aug 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 16th Aug 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 17th Aug 2017
Sydney Hotshots Secret Fantasies Ladies Night Show
Presented by: Teresa
Sydney Hotshots
8:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 19th Aug 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 24th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 30th Aug 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 31st Aug 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Sep 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Sep 2017
Live Music
Light & Shade (Funk / Acoustic / Top 40 Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Sep 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Live Music
Light & Shade (Funk / Acoustic / Top 40 Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Elton John at Cazalys Stadium!
Elton John!!
7:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Oct 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 18th Oct 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 19th Oct 2017
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Long lunch, good music.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
SANTAS SACK PROMOTION @ CAZALYS
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Emi's Eve
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Emi's Eve
Join the discussion