This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

End Credits' Unseen Cinema: Personal Shopper

Venue: Centre of Contemporary Arts

4:30pm Sunday 23rd July 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

End Credits' Unseen Cinema: Personal Shopper

Maureen is a young American woman in Paris making her living as a personal shopper for a celebrity. Also, Maureen may have the psychic ability to communicate with spirits, just like her twin brother, Lewis, who recently passed away. She soon starts receiving ambiguous messages coming from an unknown source.

TIMEOUT LONDON

"Captivating... A dash of pure Hitchcockian brilliance" THE GUARDIAN

“Eerie, evasive and pricklishly sexy” TELEGRAPH UK


France Drama, Thriller Rated MA15+
Approximately 105mins duration


Tickets:
General Admission $15 End Credits Members $10 School Students $10 Annual memberships ($15.00) can be bought or renewed in the foyer prior to each screening.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Centre of Contemporary Arts'
Fri, 4th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
6:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 5th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Tue, 8th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
6:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Wed, 9th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
6:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
11:00AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 11th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
2:00PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
JUTE Theatre
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Tue, 10th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Wed, 11th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
1:00PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
1:00PM Centre of Contemporary Arts
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
BUKAL
BUKAL
7:30AM Centre of Contemporary Arts
End Credits' Unseen Cinema: Personal Shopper
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 96 Abbott St,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Centre of Contemporary Arts
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion