This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Face painting at Fuller's Edmonton

Venue: Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton

Artist: Nikki The Clown

6:00pm Saturday 16th September 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Face painting at Fuller's Edmonton

Nikki facepainting in the kids' room from 6 till 8 pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Nikki The Clown'
Thu, 21st Sep 2017
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Face painting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Nikki Facepainting @Bunnings Smithfield
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
10:30AM Bunnings Smithfield
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
Nikki Facepainting @Bunnings Smithfield
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Bunnings Smithfield
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
Nikki facepainting at Trinity Beach Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Trinity Beach Tavern
Sun, 1st Oct 2017
Nikki Facepainting @Smithfield Tavern
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
11:30AM Smithfield Tavern
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton'
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
Nikki Facepainting at Fullers, Edmonton
Nikki The Clown (Children / Family Entertainment Children's Entertainer)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Saturday night
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Lisa & Kimberley @ Fuller Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
   
Face painting at Fuller's Edmonton
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Fuller Sports Club, Edmonton
View Artists Profile
Nikki The Clown
Join the discussion