This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: Katie Jay

8:30pm Friday 17th November 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS

K

Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 24th Dec 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 24th Dec 2017
XMAS EVE AT MCGINTYS
THE LOT
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Adam Lynch
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
New Years Eve at McGintys
Just Neil
10:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 7th Jan 2018
SUNDAY AFTERNOON AT MCGINTY'S
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTYS
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
View Artists Profile
Katie Jay
Join the discussion