This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

Venue: McGinty's Irish Bar

Artist: The Kroovs

8:30pm Friday 22nd December 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S

The Kroovs are bound to get your feet moving, Guinness drinking, and hands clapping with their high energy blend of guitar, fiddle, mandolin, flute and percussion. Doing their take on everything from The Rolling Stones, to 300 year old traditional folk tunes, The Kroovs will keep you entertained AND keep you guessing.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'McGinty's Irish Bar'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Colorful Blac (Top 40 / Soul / Pop Duo)
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
SATURDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Just Neil
8:30PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 15th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 29th Jul 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
SUNDAY AT MCGINTYS
Trad Irish Music Session
4:00PM McGinty's Irish Bar
   
FRIDAY NIGHT AT MCGINTY'S
Map to McGinty's Irish Bar

 

Venue Information
Address: 41 Shields Street,
CAIRNS, QLD, 4870
More info on McGinty's Irish Bar
View Artists Profile
The Kroovs
Join the discussion