This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Friday Night Swing

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

Artist: Blue Reed

8:00pm Friday 19th January 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Friday Night Swing

Blue Reed take to the Elixir Tapas Bar stage for an evening if gypsy swing music.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Blue Reed'
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Lonesome Blues
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM The Consevatory Bar
Sat, 5th May 2018
My My May May
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 13th May 2018
The Church of BR
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Sun, 22nd Apr 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 25th Apr 2018
Undderground Live Music
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Adam Lynch
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Bernie's Jazz Trio
Bernie's Trio (Jazz / Blues / Easy Listening Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Classical Feast featuring Kirtley Leigh
Paradise Concerts (Classical / Orchestral / Opera International Chamber Music Series)
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 2nd May 2018
Open Mic with Torres
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Leon's Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 4th May 2018
The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 9th May 2018
Undderground Live Music
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 10th May 2018
A night with the KwiKs
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 11th May 2018
Kaweyova
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 12th May 2018
Mojo
Mojo (70's rock Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 13th May 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Live Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
   
Friday Night Swing
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
View Artists Profile
Blue Reed
Join the discussion