This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Friday night

Venue: Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

Artist: Mark Burton

7:00pm Friday 15th June 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Friday night

Friday night at Trinity.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mark Burton'
Wed, 27th Jun 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Wed, 15th Aug 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 10th Oct 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Centrals Trinity Sporting Club'
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Friday 13th One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live One Man Band
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
7:30PM Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
   
Friday night
Map to Centrals Trinity Sporting Club

 

Venue Information
Address: 1 Nautilus St,
Trinity Beach , QLD, 4879
More info on Centrals Trinity Sporting Club
View Artists Profile
Mark Burton
Join the discussion