German Club Cairns

57 Winkworth Street Cairns

Live Performance Venue

This is a free venue listing service provided by Entertainment Cairns.
If you are a venue manager or promoter and wish to upgrade to gain our promotion functionality, please click here.
Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'German Club Cairns'
Fri, 28th Apr 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 5th May 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Sat, 6th May 2017
Stop Adani, Save the Reef
Presented by: Green Left Weekly
Secret Tuesdays (Folk / deep folk / Country Band)
6:00PM
Fri, 12th May 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
A Taste of Bavaria
A Date with Elvis (Elvis Tribute Artist 1955 to 1965 Rock'n Roll Tribute Artist)
7:00PM
German Club Cairns
Map to German Club Cairns
For booking or enquiries please contact German Club Cairns
Upgrade to our venue packages to show your venue contact details here.
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion