This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino

Venue: BAR36

Artist: GLIDER PILOTS

8:00pm Wednesday 24th May 2017

Email this event to a friend

GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino

Gliders Pilots Singer Song writers
Turning everyday thoughts and concepts into poignant pieces of ambient synths, striking guitar and ethereal vocals, the duo Glider Pilots is formed by brother and sister, Benjamin and Samantha Hope. Based in Far North Queensland, the pair create their poetic indie, alternative, blues infused songs.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
THE NATURAL CULTURE Live@theCasino
THE NATURAL CULTURE
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
BAR36
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK
CAMERON CUSACK
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 23rd Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK TOUR 2017
Cameron Cusack (Country / Reggae / Pop Band)
6:30PM BAR36
Tue, 25th Jul 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Casino Venue-Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK
CAMERON CUSACK
6:30PM BAR36
Sun, 30th Jul 2017
CAMERON CUSACK TOUR 2017
Cameron Cusack (Country / Reggae / Pop Band)
6:30PM BAR36
Tue, 1st Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW DIRECT FROM VEGAS LIVE@THECASINO
The Australian Bee Gees Show
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
THE AUSTRALIAN BEE GEES SHOW DIRECT FROM VEGAS LIVE@THECASINO
The Australian Bee Gees Show
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 6th Aug 2017
SUNDAY NIGHT FEVER - A HEAVENLY EXPERIENCE
The Australian Bee Gees Show
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 8th Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 15th Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 22nd Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 29th Aug 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 5th Sep 2017
Duo with Steve Stanley on the double bass
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots Solo)
7:00PM BAR36
   
GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
Join the discussion