This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino

Venue: BAR36

Artist: GLIDER PILOTS

8:00pm Wednesday 24th May 2017

Email this event to a friend

GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino

Gliders Pilots Singer Song writers
Turning everyday thoughts and concepts into poignant pieces of ambient synths, striking guitar and ethereal vocals, the duo Glider Pilots is formed by brother and sister, Benjamin and Samantha Hope. Based in Far North Queensland, the pair create their poetic indie, alternative, blues infused songs.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
THE ROCKMANS LIVE@THECASINO
The Rockmans (Top 40 / Acoustic / Easy Listening Duo)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
TENNYSON KING LIVE@THECASINO
TENNYSON KING
6:30PM BAR36
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
BIG NOISE LIVE@THECASINO
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
   
GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
Join the discussion