This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino

Venue: BAR36

Artist: GLIDER PILOTS

8:00pm Wednesday 24th May 2017

Email this event to a friend

GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino

Gliders Pilots Singer Song writers
Turning everyday thoughts and concepts into poignant pieces of ambient synths, striking guitar and ethereal vocals, the duo Glider Pilots is formed by brother and sister, Benjamin and Samantha Hope. Based in Far North Queensland, the pair create their poetic indie, alternative, blues infused songs.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 21st Nov 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
THE KROOVS LIVE@THECASINO
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
RHYS TOLHURST LIVE@THECASINO
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:30AM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
RHYS TOLHURST LIVE@THECASINO
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:30AM BAR36
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
THE NIGHTSHIFT LIVE@THECASINO
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
EDDIE SKIBA LIVE@THECASINO
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
6:30PM BAR36
Tue, 28th Nov 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
THE KROOVS LIVE@THECASINO
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Tue, 5th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 19th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 26th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
GLIDERS PILOTS Live@theCasino
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
Join the discussion