This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: The Poets

7:00pm Thursday 7th December 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets

The Poets host the Grand Hotel Jam Nite, every Thursday nite. Full backline & PA provided. Everyone welcome to jam,play.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'The Poets'
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sun, 7th Jan 2018
The Poets Duo @ Strait on the Beach
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
3:00PM Strait on the Beach
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
RESONATE
Presented by: Steve Williams
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
13th Floor&The Iconic Grand Hotel Present a Massive Xmas Party Night
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
6:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
13th Floor's New Years Extravaganza
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
HOB Rocking the Croc Bar
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 13th Jan 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
13th Floor's Big Aussie Day Party
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
HOB Rocking the Croc Bar
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Grand Hotel Jam Nite with The Poets
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
The Poets
Join the discussion