Holloways Beach Sporting Complex

Live Performance Venue

Upcoming Live Performance events for this venue 'Holloways Beach Sporting Complex'
Sat, 26th May 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to Holloways Beach Sports Club
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
6:00PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
HOB Band @ Holloways Beach
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
HOLLOWAYS BEACH SPORTING CLUB
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Sun, 18th Nov 2018
AFL Training and Development FunDay
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
1:00PM
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM
Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Map to Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Venue Information
Upgrade your venue packages to show links to your website, Facebook, Twitter and MySpace.
Join the discussion