This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Illumination 2017

Venue: A.J. Hackett- The Venue

Artist: Various Artists

7:00pm Saturday 23rd September 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Illumination 2017

Founded in 2000, Illumination is an event where everyone dresses in white. Elements of the show include music, performance and art. DJ's and Electronic Producers perform from 7pm till 3am across 2 stages at the AJ Hackett venue in Smithfield.

Graffiti Art is performed live at Illumination alongside of the visual artists who project images onto 3-D shapes (Faces). Massive rotating geometric shapes are installed at the Bungy venue to interact with the colour lasers installed throughout the rainforest.

Live African drumming is also a part of the performances with a display of African Dance.
The last part of the Illumination is the aerial silk acts. Girls are suspended off the 50 metre tower and perform over the man made lake in front of the Bar, which is fully licensed until 3am. There will be Security, Bus Transfers and much more.

Dress code is White.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
The Glenn Miller Orchestra - Dance By Twilight 75th Anniversary Tour
7:00PM
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Havana Meets Kingston - Sound System
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Tanks Round Cinema: Mountain
7:30PM
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Kasey Chambers Dragonfly Tour
7:30PM
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Jeff Lang Alone in Bad Company Tour
7:30PM
Tue, 7th Nov 2017
Paul Kelly Life is Fine Tour 2017
7:30PM
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Tkay Maidza
7:30PM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
10:00AM
Mon, 13th Nov 2017
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
1:30PM
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Tanks Unplugged November 2017
7:30PM
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Dancescapes The June Vale Dancers present Trick or Treat
7:00PM
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Tanks Round Cinema - The Go Betweens Right Here
7:30PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
1:00PM
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Josh Pyke 10 Years of Memories and Dust Regional Tour 2017
7:00PM
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
5:00PM
Mon, 4th Dec 2017
Jeff Lang Alone in Bad Company Tour
7:30PM
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
2:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Robin Hood & His Merry Men: The Musical
7:00PM
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sun, 10th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
1:00PM
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
10:00AM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Beauty and the Beast
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM
Illumination 2017
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: end Mcgregor Road,
Smithfield, QLD, 4878
More info on A.J. Hackett- The Venue
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Join the discussion