This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Illumination 2017

Venue: A.J. Hackett- The Venue

Artist: Various Artists

7:00pm Saturday 23rd September 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Illumination 2017

Founded in 2000, Illumination is an event where everyone dresses in white. Elements of the show include music, performance and art. DJ's and Electronic Producers perform from 7pm till 3am across 2 stages at the AJ Hackett venue in Smithfield.

Graffiti Art is performed live at Illumination alongside of the visual artists who project images onto 3-D shapes (Faces). Massive rotating geometric shapes are installed at the Bungy venue to interact with the colour lasers installed throughout the rainforest.

Live African drumming is also a part of the performances with a display of African Dance.
The last part of the Illumination is the aerial silk acts. Girls are suspended off the 50 metre tower and perform over the man made lake in front of the Bar, which is fully licensed until 3am. There will be Security, Bus Transfers and much more.

Dress code is White.

Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
10:00AM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS BY KEN LUDWIG
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
7:30PM
Wed, 17th Jan 2018
OPERATION OUCH LIVE!
3:00PM
Thu, 18th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 20th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sun, 21st Jan 2018
GREASE
4:00PM
Tue, 23rd Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
GREASE
4:00PM
Tue, 30th Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
GREASE
7:30PM
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
NEIL AND LIAM FINN
7:00PM
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
10:00AM
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
1:30PM
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
MOUNT PETER RESIDENTIAL ESTATE CHALLENGE
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE - LIVE!!
8:00PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
SUNNYBOYS
7:30PM
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
CROSSING THE CENTURIES
3:00PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD
7:00PM
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
10:00AM
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
1:30PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
10:30AM
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
1:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
10:30AM
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
1:30PM
Illumination 2017
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: end Mcgregor Road,
Smithfield, QLD, 4878
More info on A.J. Hackett- The Venue
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Join the discussion