This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Improv After Dark

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Wednesday 24th May 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Improv After Dark

Back by popular demand, this laugh out loud show features 4 of Cairns' funniest comedians creating 90 minutes of hilariously improvised comedy. With nothing but suggestions from the audience this unpredictable, no holds barred show will have you sitting in a puddle of your own tears...tears of laughter that is!

If you enjoy "who's line is it anyway," or "Thank God your here." Then you'll love this show!

We recommend this show for ages 18 and above but is left to the decision of the parents as anything can and will be said with no filter. CDT welcome all ages with the discretion of the parents !

This show performs every other Wednesday as part of CDT's "Hump Day Humour"

A La Carte Menu Available for this event.

Doors open at 6:30pm
Show starts at 7:00pm

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
FNQ Talent competition
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
FAULTY TOWERS THE DINING EXPERIENCE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
FAULTY TOWERS THE DINING EXPERIENCE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Improv After Dark
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion