This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

International Exotic Dancers

Venue: Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

8:00pm Tuesday 23rd May 2017

Email this event to a friend

International Exotic Dancers

Covergirls Bar and Lounge feature the most exotic dancers in Cairns. We have dancers from around the world performing live each night from 8pm till late. Enjoy the stage show and we have private dances available too.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns'
Mon, 29th May 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 30th May 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 31st May 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 4th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 5th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 6th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Mon, 12th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Tue, 13th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Wed, 14th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Thu, 15th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
International Exotic Dancers
8:00PM Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
   
International Exotic Dancers
Map to Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns

 

Venue Information
Address: 77 Lake Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Covergirls Gentleman's Club Cairns
Join the discussion