This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

JAMES BLUNDELL

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

Artist: JAMES BLUNDELL

1:30pm Monday 16th April 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

JAMES BLUNDELL

One of Australia’s favourite sons, ARIA Award Winning James Blundell is celebrating over 30 years of entertaining with selected shows around the country performing his modern brand of country music. James was the first young Australian country act to sign with a major record deal in Nashville, paving the way for the likes of Keith Urban and Kasey Chambers.

James single-handedly shaped modern Australian country music by infusing influences of John Mellencamp, The Band and The Angels with the storytelling ethos of Slim Dusty and his lyrical insight, sharp wit and empathy for the average working man.

He is unashamedly honest and comfortable in his own skin and radiates an enthusiasm for everything that life has to offer. It is this authenticity that makes him one of the most instantly likable and recognisable artists in Australian music.

A Package Option is available; purchase a ticket for all four shows by 12 February for just $18 per ticket.

To book the package please contact ticketlink by phoning 1300 855 835

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
MOSTLY MOZART
NQ Chamber Players
4:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
   
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
11:00AM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
2:00PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
9:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
11:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
2:00PM
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
COSMIC PSYCHOS
6:45PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
YEMEN BLUES
7:30PM
Tue, 12th Jun 2018
THE TEN TENORS 2018
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
   
JAMES BLUNDELL
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion