This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Karaoke at trinity Beach

Venue: Trinity Beach Sports Club

Artist: Absolutely everything karaoke

7:30pm Friday 18th May 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Karaoke at trinity Beach

Come on down for a great night of fun entertainment and amazing food

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Absolutely everything karaoke'
Sat, 26th May 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
Karaoke at Mareeba
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Mareeba RSL
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Karaoke at Holloways beach sports club
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:00PM Holloways Beach Sporting Complex
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Trinity Beach Sports Club'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Tavern
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Karaoke at trinity Beach
Absolutely everything karaoke (Karaoke / DJ Karaoke)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Karaoke at trinity Beach

 

Venue Information
Address:
Trinity Beach, QLD,
More info on Trinity Beach Sports Club
View Artists Profile
Absolutely everything karaoke
Join the discussion