This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Karaoke Night

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

7:30pm Thursday 7th December 2017

Email this event to a friend

Karaoke Night

Your night to be a star! Come show off your vocal skills at our inaugural karaoke night @ Elixir!

Tens of thousands of songs from all eras and genres to pick from, random entertainment + music from Ashcats Soundsystem + Vix :)

Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Speakeasy Gatsby Christmas Ball - Free Entry! (Win a Limo Ride!)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Colorful BLAC
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 17th Dec 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Vix's Vinyl Theme Night
6:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Cairns Christmas Jazz Jam
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 24th Dec 2017
Cairns Blues Explosion
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Open Mic
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
World Gone Mad
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
Friday Night Swing
Blue Reed (Gypsy / Swing / Jazz Band)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Karaoke Night
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
Join the discussion