This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

KAWEYOVA DUO

Venue: Salt House

Artist: KAWEYOVA

6:00pm Friday 20th April 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA DUO

FREE

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Salt House
Thu, 3rd May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 10th May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 11th May 2018
Kaweyova
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 17th May 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
   
KAWEYOVA DUO
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion