This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

KAWEYOVA DUO

Venue: Salt House

Artist: KAWEYOVA

6:00pm Friday 20th April 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

KAWEYOVA DUO

FREE

Other upcoming events for this artist 'KAWEYOVA'
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM CONAERVATORY BAR
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 26th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BALI HAI MOSSMAN
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
6:30PM Tanks Arts Centre
Wed, 1st Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM The Cotton Club
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Salt House & Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Friday Fun with Waking Ugly
Waking Ugly (Pop / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Friday night with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Elemental and the Salt
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Elemental at The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Elemental hooks up with The Salt House
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Elemental brings to you the elements of Christmas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
9:00PM Salt House
   
KAWEYOVA DUO
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
KAWEYOVA
Join the discussion