This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas

Venue: Central Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas
Sun, 9th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Bluewater
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
3:00PM The Bluewater Cafe
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Central Hotel, Port Douglas'
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Central
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Central
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
   
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Central Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion