This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas

Venue: Central Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Wed, 30th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 31st May 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 8th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Central Hotel, Port Douglas'
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 9th Sep 2018
KAWEYOVA DUO LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
   
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Central Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion