This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys

Venue: Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Friday 17th November 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas'
Thu, 5th Jul 2018
Cam Kettle @ Paddys
Cam Kettle (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
   
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 8 Macrossan Street,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion