This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys

Venue: Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Saturday 13th January 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys

Lady Valiant are a Blues/Folk duo from Port Douglas. Playing a mixture of classic covers from the 60's through until current as well as original songs.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 4th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Bluewater
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
4:00PM The Bluewater Cafe
Wed, 7th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live at Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas'
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sun, 18th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
   
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 8 Macrossan Street,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion