This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse

Venue: Salt House

Artist: Lady Valiant

5:00pm Friday 21st July 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Red Beret
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
9:00PM Red Beret Hotel
Fri, 4th May 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sat, 5th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 6th May 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Tin Shed
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
1:00PM The Tin Shed
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion