This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse

Venue: Salt House

Artist: Lady Valiant

5:00pm Friday 21st July 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Salt House
Sun, 15th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant at The Central Hotel Port Douglas
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Central Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Lady Valiant Live at The Cow Bay Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Cow Bay Hotel
Sun, 22nd Oct 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Salt House'
Sun, 5th Nov 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live @ Salt House
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
MVMT at Salt House
The Taste (HipHop / Funk / Rock Band)
5:00PM Salt House
   
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Map to Salt House

 

Venue Information
Address: Marina Point, 6/2 Pier Point Road,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Salt House
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion