This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton

Venue: Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:00pm Saturday 20th May 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton

Lady Valiant Live.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 4th Jun 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ Bluewater Cafe
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
4:00PM The Bluewater Cafe
Thu, 15th Jun 2017
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas'
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas
   
Lady Valiant Live @ The Sheraton
Map to Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: Port Douglas Road, Port Douglas Road,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Sheraton Mirage Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion