This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Friday 16th February 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel

Lady Valiant are a Blues/Folk dup from Port Douglas. Playing a broad mix of classic hits from the 60's through to current as well as original songs.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Wed, 23rd May 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 27th May 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Wed, 30th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 31st May 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 4th Jul 2018
Elemental Mid Week @ The Courthouse, Port Douglas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 11th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 19th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
Saturday night at The Courthouse, Port Douglas with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 8th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 6th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Elemental Trio
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Elemental in Port Douglas, The Courthouse.
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Elements of Elemental and The Courthouse, PD
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Elemental has a date at The Courthouse.
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 2nd Dec 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Courty
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Friday night with Elemental
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 23rd Dec 2018
Elemental & the elements of Christmas
Elemental (Covers / Originals / Top 40 Band)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 27th Dec 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion