This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel

Venue: Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

Artist: Lady Valiant

7:30pm Friday 16th February 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel

Lady Valiant are a Blues/Folk dup from Port Douglas. Playing a broad mix of classic hits from the 60's through to current as well as original songs.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lady Valiant'
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bar36
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ The Salthouse
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Salt House
Sun, 11th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Bluewater Cafe
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
4:00PM The Bluewater Cafe
Sun, 18th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant Live @ Paddys
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
5:00PM Paddy's Irish Pub & Grill, Port Douglas
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas'
Wed, 28th Mar 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 8th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 18th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 5th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Thu, 17th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 30th May 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 3rd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Lady Valiant (Blues / Folk / Roots Duo)
7:30PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Lady Valiant @ The Courthouse Hotel
Map to Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas

 

Venue Information
Address: cnr Macrossan and Wharf St,
Port Douglas, QLD, 4877
More info on Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
View Artists Profile
Lady Valiant
Join the discussion