This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: Lisa Crosby

4:00pm Friday 23rd June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand

Lisa & Kimberley are playing on the deck from 4-7pm followed by a band on the main stage inside from 7-11pm

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lisa Crosby'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Lisa & Kimberley & Cairns RSL
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
1:00PM Cairns RSL
Sun, 13th May 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
12:00PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Trinity Beach Sports Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
7:30PM Trinity Beach Sports Club
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Edge Hill Bowls Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Edge Hill Bowls Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 10th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 11th May 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 17th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 24th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th May 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th May 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 31st May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
The Grand Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet Duo)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Lisa & Kimberley @ The Grand
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
Lisa Crosby
Join the discussion