This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Acoustic

Venue: Woolshed

Artist: Ray Danes

4:00pm Friday 26th May 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Acoustic

Listen to live acoustic music while enjoying a meal or drink outside and undercover

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Ray Danes'
Sun, 28th May 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
12:15PM Tanks Markets
Wed, 31st May 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
7:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Sun, 11th Jun 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
6:00PM Courthouse Hotel, Port Douglas
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Up Late - Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
10:00PM Tanks Arts Centre
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Woolshed'
Sun, 2nd Jul 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
4:00PM Woolshed
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
5:00PM Woolshed
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Live Acoustic
Ray Danes (Acoustic / Easy Listening / Indie Solo)
4:00PM Woolshed
   
Live Acoustic

 

Venue Information
More info on Woolshed
View Artists Profile
Ray Danes
Join the discussion