This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live @ Gilligan's

Venue: Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort

Artist: Chris Holliday

8:00pm Wednesday 24th May 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live @ Gilligan's

Live @ Gilligan's

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Chris Holliday'
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Live Music @ Barron River Hotel (Chris Holliday)
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:30PM Barron river Hotel, Stratford
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Live @ Gilligan's
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 5th Aug 2017
Live Music on board Spirit of Cairns (Bookings Essential)
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
6:00PM Spirit of Cairns
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Live Music @ Barron River Hotel (Chris Holliday)
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
5:30PM Barron river Hotel, Stratford
Wed, 23rd Aug 2017
Live @ Gilligan's
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 26th Aug 2017
Live Music on board Spirit of Cairns (Bookings Essential)
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
6:00PM Spirit of Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort'
Wed, 20th Sep 2017
Live @ Gilligan's
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Live @ Gilligan's
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Live @ Gilligan's
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Live @ Gilligan's
Chris Holliday (Acoustic / Covers / Originals Solo)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
Sat, 17th Mar 2018
Painting the town GREEN for St Patty
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
8:00PM Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
   
Live @ Gilligan's
Map to Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort

 

Venue Information
Address: 77 Grafton Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Gilligans Backpackers Hotel & Resort
View Artists Profile
Chris Holliday
Join the discussion