Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Mr Smith

6:30pm Thursday 19th July 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Music

Cazalys supports local talent.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Mr Smith'
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 13th Sep 2018
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 29th Nov 2018
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 20th Dec 2018
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Jul 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
Live Music
Phil King
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 26th Jul 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st Aug 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th Aug 2018
Live Music
Cool Flavez
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 9th Aug 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Cazalys
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th Aug 2018
Wednesday Sesh
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th Aug 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 22nd Aug 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 29th Aug 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Thursday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Sep 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Sep 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 6th Sep 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Sep 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Sep 2018
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Sep 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Sep 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 20th Sep 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 3rd Oct 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 10th Oct 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 17th Oct 2018
Live Music
Cool Flavez
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Oct 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Live Music
Russell Harris (Originals / Covers / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 1st Nov 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 3rd Nov 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 7th Nov 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 8th Nov 2018
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Nov 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Nov 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 15th Nov 2018
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 17th Nov 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Nov 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Nov 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Nov 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Nov 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Dec 2018
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Dec 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 6th Dec 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Dec 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 13th Dec 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Dec 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Dec 2018
Live Music
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Dec 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 22nd Dec 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Dec 2018
Live Music
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Dec 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Dec 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 24th Mar 2019
AFL Cairns GOLD COAST SUNS V NORTH MELBOURNE
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
5:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Live Music
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Mr Smith
Join the discussion