This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: 4 IN A GROOVE

6:30pm Thursday 17th August 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Music

4 In A Groove is a four piece Rock, Rhythm and Soul Band.
They have an uncompromising attitude as well as a punchy sound.
They have been involved in the Entertainment Scene for over twenty five years playing at most venues in and around Cairns and the surrounding areas.
The Band has also supported a number of large acts over the years like Jimmy Barnes, Brian Adams, Darryl Braithwaite, Screaming Jets and Matchbox 20

Other upcoming events for this artist '4 IN A GROOVE'
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
HAMBLEDON HOTEL
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:30PM Hambledon Hotel, Edmonton
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Yorkeys Knob Boat Club
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
1:00PM Yorkeys Knob Boating Club
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Parkview Tavern
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:45PM Parkview Tavern, Gordonvale
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Live at the Red Beret
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM The Red Beret Hotel
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Live at The Red Beret
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
8:00PM Red Beret Hotel
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Brothers Leagues Club, Innisfail
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
7:00PM Brother's Leagues Club, Innisfail
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
Live Music - In Clover
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 25th Oct 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 31st Oct 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 3rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 8th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 10th Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 11th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 15th Nov 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Out of the Blue entertain
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Long lunch, good music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
SANTAS SACK PROMOTION @ CAZALYS
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Live Music - Miss Demeanor
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
AFL Cairns Grandfinals
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
1:00PM Cazalys Cairns
   
Live Music
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
4 IN A GROOVE
Join the discussion