This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Big Jim

12:00pm Wednesday 24th May 2017

Email this event to a friend

Live Music

BIG JIM
Hes funny, a great guitarist with a smooth voice to guarantee you are up on your feet and dancing.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Big Jim'
Wed, 7th Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Wed, 31st May 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 1st Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Jun 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 3rd Jun 2017
MOJO rocks Cazalys
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 8th Jun 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Jun 2017
4 IN A GROOVE
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Jun 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Jun 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 15th Jun 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Jun 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 17th Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Jun 2017
Long lunch, great music.
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Jun 2017
Live Music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Jun 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Jun 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
MOJO rocks Cazalys - Seventies style
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Live Music - Phil King
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 7th Jul 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
Live Music
Mr Smith (Rock / Funk / Covers Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
4 IN A GROOVE
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 15th Jul 2017
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Live Music - Alchemy
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 20th Jul 2017
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 26th Jul 2017
Live Music
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
Live Music
Out Of The Blue (Jazz , Latin, R&B, Easy Listening, Pop, Swing, Weddings, Corporate)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 31st Jul 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Sep 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
Elton John at Cazalys Stadium!
Elton John!!
7:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 4th Oct 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 1st Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
   
Live Music
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
Join the discussion