This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Music

Venue: Cazalys Cairns

Artist: Steve Williams

6:30pm Thursday 20th July 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Music

Cazalys supports local talent. Having played regularly since his mid-teens, Steve has honed his performance skills, incorporating many different styles and genres all performed with a professionalism and integrity only experience can provide. A solid yet understated guitarist, the emphasis is the vocal performance, ensuring the song is sung and the sentiment is carried

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Steve Williams'
Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 26th Apr 2018
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 17th May 2018
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
Live Music
Steve Williams (Acoustic / Pop / Folk Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cazalys Cairns'
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Dec 2017
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
Cazalys
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Dec 2017
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Dec 2017
Live Music - Miss Demeanor
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 31st Dec 2017
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 3rd Jan 2018
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 5th Jan 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 10th Jan 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 11th Jan 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 12th Jan 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 13th Jan 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 18th Jan 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 20th Jan 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 25th Jan 2018
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 7th Feb 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 8th Feb 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Feb 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Feb 2018
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Feb 2018
Carrizma @ Cazalys
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 15th Feb 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Feb 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Feb 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Feb 2018
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Live Music
In Clover
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 8th Mar 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 9th Mar 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Mar 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 15th Mar 2018
Live Music
In Clover
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 16th Mar 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 17th Mar 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 21st Mar 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 22nd Mar 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 24th Mar 2018
Live Music
4 In a Groove
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 28th Mar 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 31st Mar 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 5th Apr 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 6th Apr 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 11th Apr 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 12th Apr 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Apr 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 14th Apr 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 19th Apr 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 20th Apr 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 21st Apr 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 28th Apr 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Mon, 30th Apr 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 2nd May 2018
Live Music
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Live Music
In Clover
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 4th May 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 5th May 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 9th May 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 10th May 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 11th May 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 12th May 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 18th May 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 19th May 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 23rd May 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 24th May 2018
Live Music
Steve Rockman (Acoustic / Top 40 / Easy Listening Solo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 25th May 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 26th May 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 31st May 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
Live Music
Mojo (70's rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
Live Music
SUNSET RAGGA (JUSTIN WELLINGTON) (Island / Reggae / R&B Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 6th Jun 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
Live Music
13th Floor (Rock / Originals Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Live Music
Big Jim
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Live Music
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Live Music
Hot Ice
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 27th Jun 2018
Live Music
Alchemy (Covers / Pop / Rock Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Live Music
4 IN A GROOVE (Covers / R&B / Rock Band)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Live Music
Kick Start
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 16th Sep 2018
AFL Cairns Grandfinals
theFacePaintersa ndBodyArtists.co m (Art Exhibition / Festivals / Children Family Entertainment)
1:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Live Music
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 344 Mulgrave Road, Westcourt,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cazalys Cairns
View Artists Profile
Steve Williams
Join the discussion