This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Live Music

Venue: Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club

Artist: Graeme Falvey

6:00pm Friday 13th October 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Music

Solo Musician

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Graeme Falvey'
Fri, 20th Jul 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Wed, 31st Oct 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 14th Nov 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
12:00PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 30th Nov 2018
Live Music
Graeme Falvey (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Solo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Jazz for Lindy Hop, Jitterbug dancing
Percy Verens (Jungle / Progressive / Circus Instrumentalist)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Friday night
Mark Burton (Covers / Pop / Rock Solo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Edge Hill Bowls Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Lisa & Kimberley @ Edge Hill Bowls Club
Lisa Crosby (Acoustic Duo)
6:00PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
Carrizma @ Edge Hill Bowls
Carrizma (Rock 'n' Roll / Country / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 21st Sep 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet ) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club - A little bit Country a little bit Rock and Roll and more.
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 2nd Nov 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 16th Nov 2018
Kim Settle ( Rock’n Sweet ) Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 23rd Nov 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Fri, 14th Dec 2018
LIVE MUSIC - EASY LISTENING - GREAT DANCING
INFINITY DUO (Covers / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
6:30PM Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
Live Music
Map to this venue

 

Venue Information
Address: 181 Woodward Street,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Edge Hill Memorial Bowls Club
View Artists Profile
Graeme Falvey
Join the discussion