Live Piano Bar

Venue: Elixir Tapas Bar

Artist: Kingsley - The Piano Man

8:00pm Saturday 1st September 2018

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Live Piano Bar

Come on down to 92 Abbott Street Cairns to hear versions of all you favourite piano bar classics. A night of fun songs, meaningful musing, and singalongs.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Kingsley - The Piano Man'
Sun, 22nd Jul 2018
Sunday Session Piano Bar
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:00PM Brothers Leagues Club
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Private Wedding
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
5:30PM Pullman Cairns International
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Sun, 30th Sep 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Mon, 1st Oct 2018
Private Corporate Event
Kingsley - The Piano Man (Pop / Covers Wedding Entertainment)
7:00PM
Other upcoming events for this venue ' Elixir Tapas Bar'
Wed, 20th Jun 2018
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Little Death Comedy
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Marville {Bris} & Swamp Donkey {local support}
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 23rd Jun 2018
Carinda Christie
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 24th Jun 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 27th Jun 2018
Open Mic with ELI
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
A night with the KwiKs
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
Faux Mo
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
Pauly P
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 1st Jul 2018
Blues on the Boil
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Wed, 4th Jul 2018
Underground - Open stage
7:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Leon's Somethin' Funky
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
CATCH di FYAH
TROPICAL FYAH (AFRO-CARIB DJ)
5:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Thu, 30th Aug 2018
Underground Showcase
Waking Ugly (Pop / Rock / Easy Listening Duo)
7:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
The Maguires
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
8:00PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Sat, 22nd Sep 2018
The Maguires LIVE at Elixir
Bobby Maguire (Pop / Rock / Acoustic Solo)
8:30PM Elixir Tapas Bar
Live Piano Bar
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 92 Abbott Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Elixir Tapas Bar
View Artists Profile
Kingsley - The Piano Man
Join the discussion