This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LOOK WHO'S PLAYIN THIS WEEK! FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Fingerprint

6:30pm Sunday 19th November 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

LOOK WHO'S PLAYIN THIS WEEK! FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO

Chilled vibes on a Sunday! FAMOUSBARSESSIONS

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Fingerprint'
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sun, 3rd Dec 2017
Sunday Session
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
1:30PM Tin Shed / Port Douglas & District Combined Club
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Sat, 10th Feb 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 21st Nov 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 22nd Nov 2017
THE KROOVS LIVE@THECASINO
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
RHYS TOLHURST LIVE@THECASINO
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:30AM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
RHYS TOLHURST LIVE@THECASINO
RHYS TOLHURST (Pop / Acoustic / R&B Solo/Duo/Trio)
5:30AM BAR36
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
THE NIGHTSHIFT LIVE@THECASINO
The NightShift (R&B / Soul / Pop Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Sun, 26th Nov 2017
EDDIE SKIBA LIVE@THECASINO
Eddie Skiba (Rock / Indie / Acoustic Band Solo Duo)
6:30PM BAR36
Tue, 28th Nov 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 29th Nov 2017
THE KROOVS LIVE@THECASINO
The Kroovs (Folk / Rock / Blues Duo)
8:00PM BAR36
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
THE TALL POPPIES LIVE@THECASINO
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
9:00PM BAR36
Tue, 5th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 12th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 19th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 26th Dec 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Dec 2017
KAWEYOVA LIVE@THECASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
LOOK WHO'S PLAYIN THIS WEEK! FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Fingerprint
Join the discussion