This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LOOK WHO'S PLAYIN THIS WEEK! FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: Fingerprint

6:30pm Sunday 19th November 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

LOOK WHO'S PLAYIN THIS WEEK! FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO

Chilled vibes on a Sunday! FAMOUSBARSESSIONS

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Fingerprint'
Fri, 6th Jul 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 31st Aug 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
Live Music
Fingerprint (All Styles with Soul Duo)
6:30PM Cazalys Cairns
Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 26th Jun 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Jun 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 3rd Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 5th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 10th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 17th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 24th Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
Tue, 7th Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 14th Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Tue, 21st Aug 2018
BAR36 Duo
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
KAWEYOVA LIVE @ THE CASINO
KAWEYOVA (Pop / R&B / Covers Acoustic Duo/Trio)
8:00PM BAR36
LOOK WHO'S PLAYIN THIS WEEK! FINGERPRINT LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
View Artists Profile
Fingerprint
Join the discussion