This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LUCID

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Thursday 25th May 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

LUCID

Enter the world of Lucid and allow your dreams to come true. A jaw dropping spectacle that blends the beauty of circus arts with spectacular costumes, music and dance to create one unbelievable show. Dine while our performers entertain you from all directions.

A La Carte Menu available but not included in the price of admission.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 5th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 6th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 12th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 13th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 19th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 20th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 26th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
The Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 2nd Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 4th Nov 2017
Peter James: Nothing If Not Funny (Stand-Up Comedy)
Peter James
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 9th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 16th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 17th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 23rd Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 24th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Nov 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 30th Nov 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 1st Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 2nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 7th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 8th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 9th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
LUCID
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion