This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LUCID

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Thursday 22nd June 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

LUCID

Enter the world of Lucid and allow your dreams to come true. A jaw dropping spectacle that blends the beauty of circus arts with spectacular costumes, music and dance to create one unbelievable show. Dine while our performers entertain you from all directions.

A La Carte Menu available but not included in the price of admission.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Thu, 14th Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 21st Dec 2017
Underworld Cabaret
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 23rd Dec 2017
The World's Worst Restaurant (Dinner Show)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Jan 2018
Karaoke Idol
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Jan 2018
Karaoke Idol
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Jan 2018
Karaoke Idol
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 20th Jan 2018
Hypnotist Isaac Lomman
Isaac Lomman
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Other upcoming events for this promoter 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
Hypnotist Isaac Lomman in Port Douglas
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
Isaac Lomman
8:00PM Clink Theatre
   
LUCID
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion