This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

LUCID

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

7:00pm Thursday 22nd June 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

LUCID

Enter the world of Lucid and allow your dreams to come true. A jaw dropping spectacle that blends the beauty of circus arts with spectacular costumes, music and dance to create one unbelievable show. Dine while our performers entertain you from all directions.

A La Carte Menu available but not included in the price of admission.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Wed, 28th Jun 2017
Improv After Dark
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 29th Jun 2017
LUCID
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 30th Jun 2017
JURY DUTY
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 1st Jul 2017
JURY DUTY
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 3rd Jul 2017
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 5th Jul 2017
Improv After Dark
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 6th Jul 2017
LUCID
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 8th Jul 2017
In Your Mind - Funk Party - The Don Johnson/Butlers
Presented by: Arthouse v's The House Of Falcon
The Don Johnson/Butlers, DJ Declan James (PBS)
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 10th Jul 2017
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 12th Jul 2017
Improv After Dark
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 13th Jul 2017
LUCID
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 17th Jul 2017
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 19th Jul 2017
Improv After Dark
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 21st Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 22nd Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 24th Jul 2017
Laughing Heart Comedy
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Jul 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Jul 2017
BUBBLE GLAMOUR BURLESQUE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 3rd Aug 2017
FNQ Talent competition
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 4th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 11th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 18th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 25th Aug 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 1st Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
FAULTY TOWERS THE DINING EXPERIENCE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 9th Sep 2017
FAULTY TOWERS THE DINING EXPERIENCE
Presented by: Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 15th Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 22nd Sep 2017
Unnecessary Farce
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
LUCID
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
View Promoters Profile
Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion