This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Lucky Phil & Co

Venue: Cairns Botanic Gardens

Artist: Lucky Phil

10:30am Sunday 25th June 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Lucky Phil & Co

Lucky Phil & Peter Ella Acoustic Americana . CD's available at the gig.

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Lucky Phil'
Fri, 8th Sep 2017
Lucky Phil Solo and more.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:30PM Tablelands Music Lovers
Sat, 23rd Sep 2017
Lucky Phil Solo.
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
9:00AM Normanton Park Gordonvale.
Sun, 24th Sep 2017
Lucky Phil & Co
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Fri, 27th Oct 2017
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
7:00PM Curtain Fig Tree Motel
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
2:00PM Tableland Folk Festival
Sun, 29th Oct 2017
Lucky Phil Solo
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
12:00PM Tableland Folk Festival
Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Botanic Gardens'
Sat, 2nd Sep 2017
Jazz Under the Stars
Presented by: Cairns Festival
4:30PM Cairns Botanic Gardens
Sun, 3rd Sep 2017
Carnival On Collins
Presented by: Cairns Festival
9:00AM Cairns Botanic Gardens
Sun, 27th May 2018
Lucky Phil & Co
Lucky Phil (Acoustic / Blues / Country Solo,Duo or Trio.)
11:00AM Cairns Botanic Gardens
   
Lucky Phil & Co
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
More info on Cairns Botanic Gardens
View Artists Profile
Lucky Phil
Join the discussion