This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

MAE BROOKS LIVE@THECASINO

Venue: BAR36

Artist: MAE BROOKS

6:30pm Sunday 21st May 2017

Email this event to a friend

MAE BROOKS LIVE@THECASINO

SINGER SONG WRITER

Other upcoming events for this venue 'BAR36'
Tue, 26th Sep 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Wed, 27th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Thu, 28th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Fri, 29th Sep 2017
BIG NOISE LIVE@THECASINO
Big Noise (Top 40 / Acoustic / Pop Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
THE KOI BOYS LIVE@THECASINO
THE KOI BOYS
9:00PM BAR36
Sat, 30th Sep 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Tue, 3rd Oct 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Sat, 7th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Tue, 10th Oct 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Sat, 14th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Tue, 17th Oct 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Sat, 21st Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
Tue, 24th Oct 2017
DAVE COOKE LIVE@THECASINO
Dave Cooke (Covers / Originals / Roots solo/duo/trio)
7:00PM BAR36
Sat, 28th Oct 2017
THE TALL POPPIES Live@theCasino
The Tall Poppies (Dance / Funk / Covers Band)
11:00PM BAR36
   
MAE BROOKS LIVE@THECASINO
Map to BAR36

 

Venue Information
Address: 35 - 41 Wharf Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on BAR36
Join the discussion