This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Massive Party Night

Venue: The Grand Hotel

Artist: Area13

7:00pm Saturday 14th October 2017

Email this artist    Call this artist    Email this event to a friend

Massive Party Night

Rocking your October with a Massive evening of Live Music,We're bringing the new tunes,the Grand is serving the best drinks, your job is to Sing and Dance the night away

Other upcoming events for this artist 'Area13'
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 19th May 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Esplanade
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
2:00PM Esplanade Lagoon
Fri, 25th May 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 26th May 2018
AREA13 bring the party to Port Douglas Yacht Club
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM Port Douglas Yacht Club
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to Ye Olde Gordonvale Pub
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM Ye Olde Gordonvale Pub
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
AREA13 bring the party to the Grand Hotel
Area13 (Covers / Originals / Rock Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Other upcoming events for this venue 'The Grand Hotel'
Sun, 29th Apr 2018
Resonate
gg davies (Roots / Blues / Alternative Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 3rd May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 10th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 11th May 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 17th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 24th May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 25th May 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 31st May 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 7th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 9th Jun 2018
Timeslider rock the Grand Hotel
Timeslider (Rock / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 14th Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
Carinda Christie solo acoustic feast
Carinda Christie ( Alternative / Folk / Blues Solo)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Thu, 21st Jun 2018
Grand Jam Nite with The Poets
The Poets (Rock / Jazz / Alternative Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
Fri, 29th Jun 2018
The Grand Kim Settle (Rock’n Sweet Duo)
Kim Settle (Country / Rock / Rockabilly Solo, Duo and Band)
4:00PM The Grand Hotel
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
HOB Band @ The Grand
HOB Band (Blues / Rock 'n' Roll / Covers Band)
7:00PM The Grand Hotel
   
Massive Party Night
Map to this venue

View Larger Map

 

Venue Information
Address: 34 Mcleod Street,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on The Grand Hotel
View Artists Profile
Area13
Join the discussion