Menopause The Musical

Venue: Cairns Dinner Theatre

8:00pm Monday 24th September 2018

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Menopause The Musical

Set in a department store, four women with seemingly nothing in common but a black lace bra on sale, come to find they have more to share than ever imagined. The cast makes fun of their woeful hot flashes, forgetfulness, mood swings, wrinkles, night sweats and chocolate binges. A sisterhood is created between these diverse women as the relse that Menopause is no longer “the silent passage”, but a stage in every woman’s life, which is perfectly normal!

Men love it too! This hilarious musical parody staged to classic tunes from the ’60s, ’70s and ’80s will have you cheering and dancing in the aisles!

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Dinner Theatre'
Fri, 22nd Jun 2018
Faulty Towers The Dining Experience
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 25th Jun 2018
Laughing Heart Comedy
Peter James
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
Cairns Dinner Theatre
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Mon, 2nd Jul 2018
Laughing Heart Comedy
Peter James
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
Comedian: Nath Valvo
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 8th Jul 2018
Pole Play Studios' Mid Year Show 2018
Pole Play Studios (Pole Dance & Burlesque Dance Troupe)
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 12th Jul 2018
Tease in the Tropics
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 13th Jul 2018
Tease in the Tropics
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 14th Jul 2018
Tease in the Tropics
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 2nd Aug 2018
Tell me on a Sunday
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
Tell me on a Sunday
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
Tell me on a Sunday
7:30PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 16th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 17th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 18th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 19th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 23rd Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 24th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 25th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sun, 26th Aug 2018
Jason Coleman's "Razzle Dazzle"
2:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Tue, 25th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Wed, 26th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 27th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 28th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 29th Sep 2018
Menopause The Musical
8:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 4th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 5th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 6th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 11th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 12th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 13th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 18th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 19th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 20th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Thu, 25th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Fri, 26th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
Sat, 27th Oct 2018
Little Restaurant of Horrors
7:00PM Cairns Dinner Theatre
   
Menopause The Musical
Map to Cairns Dinner Theatre

 

Venue Information
Address: 35/41 Wharf St, Cairns,
Cairns, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Dinner Theatre
Buy tickets online
Buy tickets now
Join the discussion