This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

10:00am Monday 13th November 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist

Music flows from every fibre of this Australian Violinist’s body. A third generation musician, Vov was born to the Violin, first introduced to the instrument at just 21 months old.

From then there was no stopping Vov, where as a child he became a regular in the Classical music circuit, appearing on ABC, winning multiple awards and scholarships.

Recognised as Australia’s Answer to Andre Rieu and Australia’s Prince of Romance, Vov has worked with some of Australia’s best musicians including the Sydney Symphony Orchestra and the Australian Opera as well as musicians from Russia and Italy.

His unique style has led to tours through China, Europe, America and South-East Asia as well as throughout Australia to sold out houses and rave reviews.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
JAMES BLUNDELL
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
JAMES BLUNDELL
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 23rd Feb 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
SUNNYBOYS
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
CROSSING THE CENTURIES
3:00PM
Mon, 26th Feb 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Tue, 27th Feb 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Wed, 28th Feb 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Fri, 2nd Mar 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Sat, 3rd Mar 2018
BOEING BOEING
8:00PM
Sun, 4th Mar 2018
ALL ABOUT WOMEN SATELLITE STREAM 2018
12:00PM
Thu, 8th Mar 2018
2018 CRC INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY BREAKFAST
7:30AM
Sat, 10th Mar 2018
WOMEN IN SONG 2018
7:00PM
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
PICNIC AT HANGING ROCK
7:00PM
Fri, 23rd Mar 2018
THE VAMPIRES
7:30PM
Sat, 24th Mar 2018
PICNIC AT HANGING ROCK
7:00PM
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD - SOLD OUT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Apr 2018
BEGINNINGS - COMMONWEALTH GAMES 2018
7:00PM
Fri, 27th Apr 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
6:30PM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
11:00AM
Thu, 10th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Fri, 11th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
2:00PM
Sat, 12th May 2018
THE LONGEST MINUTE
7:30PM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
9:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
11:30AM
Sun, 20th May 2018
THE 5FT GIANT
2:00PM
Sat, 26th May 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Fri, 1st Jun 2018
COSMIC PSYCHOS
6:45PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Tue, 12th Jun 2018
THE TEN TENORS 2018
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Jun 2018
OLIVIA THE MUSICAL
7:00PM
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
   
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion