This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

10:00am Monday 13th November 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist

Music flows from every fibre of this Australian Violinist’s body. A third generation musician, Vov was born to the Violin, first introduced to the instrument at just 21 months old.

From then there was no stopping Vov, where as a child he became a regular in the Classical music circuit, appearing on ABC, winning multiple awards and scholarships.

Recognised as Australia’s Answer to Andre Rieu and Australia’s Prince of Romance, Vov has worked with some of Australia’s best musicians including the Sydney Symphony Orchestra and the Australian Opera as well as musicians from Russia and Italy.

His unique style has led to tours through China, Europe, America and South-East Asia as well as throughout Australia to sold out houses and rave reviews.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Fri, 27th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 28th Jul 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 3rd Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 4th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 5th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS TWILIGHT SHOW
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
5:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 10th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 11th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS THEATRE RESTAURANT
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
6:45PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 12th Aug 2018
THE PHONY AWARDS TWILIGHT SHOW
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
5:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Sat, 30th Jun 2018
PROM NIGHT
7:00PM
Sat, 7th Jul 2018
SWAN LAKE
7:30PM
Wed, 25th Jul 2018
TANKS ROUND CINEMA - HOW THEY GOT OVER
7:30PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Fri, 14th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Sat, 15th Sep 2018
FRANKENSTEIN
7:00PM
Fri, 7th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Sat, 8th Dec 2018
TREASURE ISLAND
7:00PM
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
Ticketlink
Join the discussion