This event has now passed.
Check out other events below that are coming up for this artist and at this venue.

Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist

Venue: Cairns Choral Society Hall

10:00am Monday 13th November 2017

Buy tickets now    Email this event to a friend

Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist

Music flows from every fibre of this Australian Violinist’s body. A third generation musician, Vov was born to the Violin, first introduced to the instrument at just 21 months old.

From then there was no stopping Vov, where as a child he became a regular in the Classical music circuit, appearing on ABC, winning multiple awards and scholarships.

Recognised as Australia’s Answer to Andre Rieu and Australia’s Prince of Romance, Vov has worked with some of Australia’s best musicians including the Sydney Symphony Orchestra and the Australian Opera as well as musicians from Russia and Italy.

His unique style has led to tours through China, Europe, America and South-East Asia as well as throughout Australia to sold out houses and rave reviews.

Other upcoming events for this venue 'Cairns Choral Society Hall'
Thu, 18th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 19th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 20th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 21st Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
4:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Tue, 23rd Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Wed, 24th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 26th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 27th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sun, 28th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
4:00PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Tue, 30th Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Wed, 31st Jan 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Thu, 1st Feb 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Fri, 2nd Feb 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Sat, 3rd Feb 2018
GREASE
Cairns Choral Society Inc.
7:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 12th Feb 2018
NEARLY NEIL STARRING BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
BOBBY BRUCE WITH THE SOLITARY BAND
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
JAMES BLUNDELL
10:00AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 16th Apr 2018
JAMES BLUNDELL
JAMES BLUNDELL
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 18th Jun 2018
RACHAEL BECK THIS GIRL
RACHAEL BECK
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
10:30AM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Mon, 13th Aug 2018
JUST A COUPLE OF SONG AND DANCE MEN
Just a Couple of Song and Dance Men
1:30PM Cairns Choral Society Hall
Other upcoming events available at TicketLINK
Wed, 13th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
7:30PM
Fri, 15th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
7:30PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
10:00AM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
'TWAS THE NIGHT BEFORE CHRISTMAS BY KEN LUDWIG
7:00PM
Sat, 16th Dec 2017
SOLD OUT! Beauty and the Beast SOLD OUT!
7:30PM
Wed, 17th Jan 2018
OPERATION OUCH LIVE!
3:00PM
Fri, 9th Feb 2018
NEIL AND LIAM FINN
7:00PM
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
MOUNT PETER RESIDENTIAL ESTATE CHALLENGE
7:30PM
Sat, 17th Feb 2018
ANH DO - THE HAPPIEST REFUGEE - LIVE!!
8:00PM
Sat, 24th Feb 2018
SUNNYBOYS
7:30PM
Sun, 25th Feb 2018
CROSSING THE CENTURIES
3:00PM
Thu, 1st Mar 2018
Jimmy Carr
8:00PM
Thu, 29th Mar 2018
MICHAEL FRANTI & SPEARHEAD
7:00PM
Fri, 4th May 2018
ANGUS & JULIA STONE
7:00PM
Tue, 8th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
6:00PM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
10:00AM
Wed, 9th May 2018
YO DIDDLE DIDDLE
1:00PM
Sat, 2nd Jun 2018
2018 PBR CAIRNS INVITATIONAL
7:30PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
10:00AM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
1:00PM
Tue, 5th Jun 2018
THE 78-STOREY TREEHOUSE
6:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
10:00AM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
1:00PM
Tue, 31st Jul 2018
THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR SHOW
6:00PM
Morning Melodies - Vov Dylan, The Violinist
Map to Cairns Choral Society Hall

 

Venue Information
Address: 31-33 Greenslopes St.,
Edge Hill, QLD, 4870
More info on Cairns Choral Society Hall
View Promoters Profile
ticketLiNK
Join the discussion